Denver is home to That Eighties Band, one of the most popular 80's tribute bands in America. The group has performed at over 1,200 concerts, corporate events, and weddings. Past clients include Google, Disney, Pepsi, Home Depot, The Colorado Avalanche, The Kansas City Chiefs, Harley Davidson and many more. CBS Denver named them the top cover band in Denver. That Eighties Band has been named a ''Top 10 Wedding Band'' by The Knot Magazine. Their high energy show and broad appeal is setting a new standard in corporate, nightclub, and wedding entertainment.
 

 
 

 
 

 TESTIMONIALS

"They are the hottest 80's Tribute band in the nation."
 Slacker & Steve, Alice 105.9 Afternoon Show

"The greatest 80's cover band to ever happen to Denver."
 Metromix Denver

"You did an outstanding job."
 Clark Hunt, Owner - The Kansas City Chiefs

"Your performance was a huge contributor to the success of our event."
 Google, Inc.

[ MORE TESTIMONIALS ]
 

 

 UPCOMING SCHEDULE

Here are the next 10 shows for That Eighties Band:

Thursday, August 21, 2014 (today) @ Flatiron Crossing

Friday, August 22, 2014 @ Corn Roast Festival

Saturday, August 23, 2014 @ Private Wedding

Saturday, August 30, 2014 @ Private Event

Sunday, August 31, 2014 @ Johnson Wedding

Friday, September 05, 2014 @ Private Wedding

Saturday, September 06, 2014 @ Private Event

Friday, September 12, 2014 @ Private Wedding

Saturday, September 13, 2014 @ 30th Annual Summerset Festival

Friday, September 19, 2014 @ Baker St. Pub (Westminster)

[ VIEW FULL SCHEDULE ]
 

 

 LATEST NEWS

   

 

site design by travis leroy   |   updated 8/21/2014

That Eighties Band, That 80's Band, 80's Tribute Band, The Eighties Band, The 80's Band, Travis LeRoy, Denver, Colorado, Cover Band, Wedding Band, The 80's Band, 80's cover band, Corporate Entertainment, Wedding Entertainment