Denver is home to That Eighties Band, one of the most popular 80's tribute bands in America. The group has performed at over 1,200 concerts, corporate events, and weddings. Past clients include Google, Disney, Pepsi, Home Depot, The Colorado Avalanche, The Kansas City Chiefs, Harley Davidson and many more. CBS Denver named them the top cover band in Denver. That Eighties Band has been named a ''Top 10 Wedding Band'' by The Knot Magazine. Their high energy show and broad appeal is setting a new standard in corporate, nightclub, and wedding entertainment.
 

 
 

 
 

 TESTIMONIALS

"They are the hottest 80's Tribute band in the nation."
 Slacker & Steve, Alice 105.9 Afternoon Show

"The greatest 80's cover band to ever happen to Denver."
 Metromix Denver

"You did an outstanding job."
 Clark Hunt, Owner - The Kansas City Chiefs

"Your performance was a huge contributor to the success of our event."
 Google, Inc.

[ MORE TESTIMONIALS ]
 

 

 UPCOMING SCHEDULE

Here are the next 10 shows for That Eighties Band:

Saturday, October 25, 2014 (today) @ Private Wedding

Friday, October 31, 2014 @ Trickeration!

Saturday, November 01, 2014 @ 80s Ski Party

Friday, November 07, 2014 @ Private Event

Friday, November 14, 2014 @ Rotary Branch Rickey Xtra Innings Party

Saturday, November 15, 2014 @ Mustachio Bashio at Fado

Friday, November 21, 2014 @ Private Event

Sunday, November 23, 2014 @ THE Denver Broncos Tailgate Party!

Thursday, December 04, 2014 @ Private Event

Friday, December 05, 2014 @ Private Event

[ VIEW FULL SCHEDULE ]
 

 

 LATEST NEWS

   

 

site design by travis leroy   |   updated 10/25/2014

That Eighties Band, That 80's Band, 80's Tribute Band, The Eighties Band, The 80's Band, Travis LeRoy, Denver, Colorado, Cover Band, Wedding Band, The 80's Band, 80's cover band, Corporate Entertainment, Wedding Entertainment